Villini leather passport holder

This review is for: Villini 100% Leather US Passport Holder Cover Case For Men Women In 5 Colors

This is a fantastic product. I will start with the embossed images on the front and back. they are deep in the leather and very clear so as to make it easy to tell what the images are and the words are very clear and easy to read. The stitching is beautifully done and very straight all around the outer edge of the cover. The outer edge of the leather is dyed black which looks fantastic next to the deep red of the rest of the cover. The pockets inside are nice and tight but not overly tight. My passport cover slid in with only the slightest amount of trouble and that is a good thing because I know I don’t have to worry about opening the cover only to find that my passport has fallen out somewhere. The company logo is discreetly placed inside the back cover and the cover is made from genuine leather so it has that wonderful leather smell. This cover makes me want to take a trip overseas just so I have a reason to show it off. They offer five different colors: Black Vintage, Blue Vintage, Red Vintage, Yellow, Vintage, and Brown Vintage. I just love the way the red stands out.

I received this at a discounted price but I would have been more than happy to pay full price as it is fantastic. I have spoken to the owners of the company and they are awesome people and I will be looking forward to their future products.

Leave a Reply

