Great way to travel with my speaker.

This review is for: ELEGIANT Travel Bag for Bose Soundlink Mini / Mini 2 Bluetooth Portable Wireless Speaker – Fits the Wall Charger and Charging Cradle – Black

This bag is great. I do not have a Bose wireless speaker but I do have a different brand wireless speaker (I wont name it here). This bag has great cutouts for wires etc and for the speaker itself. The sides of the bag and semi hard almost like there is a hard plastic inside, they definitely seem tougher than if it was mere cardboard inside. Now keep in m ind when you look at my pics that my speaker is a little different size than the Bose so mine doesn’t fit perfectly but that is fine by me as i will use a piece of the excess foam to fill in the blank spaces. I am also going to cut out a new spot in the foam so I can put my 4500mAh battery in case my speaker run out of juice and I am unable to charge it.

Leave a Reply

