Awesome headphones!

This review is for: Headphones Sweatproof In-ear Earbuds Sport Earphones with Stereo Mic & Remote Control for iPhone, iPod, iPad, MP3 Players, Samsung, Nokia, HTC, Nexus,etc (blue/red)

I got these Sound Intone headphones a few weeks ago and I must say they are super comfortable. I wore them while I was cutting the grass and I had no problem hearing my music without having to turn it up to full blast, plus I received a call while I was out there and I was able to hear the ringer so I could stop my mower and I was able to take the call, I am unable to feel my phone vibrate wen cutting the grass so these made my job much easier. Unlike some other headphones I have used in the past these didn’t fall out of my ears while I was moving around. The phone part is very simple to use, it has one button that answers the call and hangs the phone up and the volume is just controlled with your phone. The person I was on the phone with was surprised when I told them I was using a headset, it was very clear on both ends of the call. As most earbuds on the market this set came with some additional tips in case the stock ones do not fit. The cord is long enough so I can have my phone in my pocket without pulling the plug out every five seconds. I love how one side is red and the other is blue. I was unable to find anything to complain about with these.

 

Leave a Reply

