No more sagging pants for me!

This review is for: JINIU Canvas Web Belt Military Style Black Buckle solid color 51″ Long 1.5″ wide

This canvas belt is a fantastic product. It reminds me of the ones I had when I was much younger. The belt went through the loops on my pants and the clasp is very strong. When you cut the belt to your length make sure you melt the end to keep your belt from fraying. When trying to put a knife or a holster on the belt they slip right on with no issues and come right off with ease. I wont post any pics of a knife or gun on the belt as I wouldn’t want to offend anyone. The belt came in a very nice velvet bag with a tailors tape and a small carabiner. I wish there was an Olive or Sand color offered and offering a longer size would be a nice option as there are bigger guys (my best friend) out there who want a quality belt. All in all this is a great product and I am very pleased with my choice in the color.

 

Leave a Reply

