You light up my life.

This review is for: W-LITE 30W Super Bright LED Floodlight Outdoor, 2400Lm, 250W Halogen Bulb Equivalent, Lighting for Garden/Yard/Lawn/Patio/Porch, Waterproof Security Lamp, Aluminum, 3000K, Warm White

This light is super bright and very easy to hook up. It is just your basic three wires. It comes with an adjustable bracket for easy mounting and the rear of the unit is finned to help with any heat buildup. The front is covered with actual glass which I did not expect, I really thought it would be for kind of Plexiglas. I took the unit apart to see what was inside and I was very happy to see excellent build quality there as well. There is not much else I can say about this product other than it has performed as expected. On my pictures it says: Input 86-265v. I know the flash hid some of it so figured I would clarify.

 

Leave a Reply

