My new choice in fish oil pills.

This review is for: Me First Living Omega 3 Fish Oil Supplement, 60 Capsules

I have been taking fish oil pills for a few years now and I have tried several different kinds trying to find the one I like the best and I believe this one is it. Most of the pills I have tried in the past had a very fishy smell to them but these pills have a very fragrant citrus smell to them. I read the label to find out what they did different and the gelatin coating the pill has the citrus flavoring in it. Compared to some of the other pills I have taken they are about the same size pill and they are very easy to swallow. The price is comparable to the ones I have been getting from the drugstore.

fish-oil

Leave a Reply

