My knee feels great now.

This review is for: N-E-R Adjustable Knee Brace Support- LARGE( 13-17″) – Ideal For Running, Jogging, Sports, Joint Pain Relief, Arthritis and Injury Recovery

This is one of the best knee braces I have ever had. I was in an accident in the late 80’s and now my knee sometimes swells and hurts like the dickens and walking without a limp can be difficult in those times. I put this brace on and my knee didn’t hurt as bad and walking was quite easy. It is quite comfortable to wear as well and it has some small rubber strips on the top and bottom inside to help keep it in place when walking around. The three Velcro straps keep the brace securely attached and there is a very soft “doughnut” around the knee cap hole and it is very supportive for the knee. Normally I will only wear my brace for a couple of hours or so and then I take it off and my knee feels great for a couple of weeks. If I am doing squats or clean & jerk in the weight room it does tend to hurt a bit afterwards if I don’t wear the brace but once I get it on the pain will usually subside in a few minutes. I am not a doctor so I can not tell you this product is what you need but for me it works wonders and I am very pleased with its performance and by the fact that it is large enough to fit without being overly tight. ( I know I need a tan. smile-emoticon)

 

Leave a Reply

