No more switching HDMI cables.

This review is for: Goronya 3 Port HDMI Switch/Splitter [ Ver 1.4 ] for 4K Ultra HD, 3D, Full HD 1080p | 3 in 1 out HDMI Switch with Nylon Braided HDMI Cable(1.8FT, Ultra HD 4K)

This HDMI splitter is great if you are like me and have multiple game systems. Now I am able to hook up my PS3, my Xbox one and my Wii without using up all the HDMI ports on the back of my TV. All you do is turn on the system you want to play find the channel it is on and hit the button on the splitter to switch to the correct HDMI cable. I couldn’t be happier with this unit. It says it is ready for 4K ultra and 3D but I don’t have a TV designed for either of those so I have no experience with that part. The braided cable is really nice in case you pinch the cable between the wall and anything else.

 

Leave a Reply

